Virtual International Girl Empowerment Session 2020



Register for our Free International Virtual Girl Empowerment Sessions:

This hands-on virtual girl empowerment session camp for any girl in Zimbabwe, South Africa, England, and Canada will motivate and connect participants to wellness mentors and industry professionals. The session will support and inspire girls and visualize their bright futures and potential through discovery, development of potential, and wellness tips. 

 

Sesheme invites dynamic, inquisitive, curious girls, across the world, to participate in this unique session!

August 15 & 22, 2020 via ZOOM

 

9AM – 10:30AM EST

 

2PM – 3:30PM GMT+1 UK

 

3PM – 4:30PM GMT +2 South Africa, Zimbabwe

 

Through this experience, participants will receive socio-emotional support and guidance needed for positive development, and can connect with communities of girls internationally!

 

SESSION TOPICS:

 

1. Building self-confidence

2. Understanding your skin and your body

3. Easy steps on maintaining healthy skin

4. Healthy Foods to achieve healthy skin

5. Tapping into your superpower

 

 
 

Big thank you to our 2020 Partner,

Nakai Skincare & Cosmetics!

Register for our Free International Virtual Girl Empowerment Session:


When: Aug 22, 2020

9AM – 10:30AM EST

2PM – 3:30PM GMT+1 UK

3PM – 4:30PM GMT +2 South Africa, Zimbabwe

 
Register in advance for this meeting:
 
 

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.